Composition of Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	DIN	Designation	Position
1	Payal Pravin Madhani	08546549	Non - Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Karim Kamruddin Jaria	00200320	Chairman & Managing Director	Member
3	Amit Bhalchandra Nandedkar	09473202	Non - Executive Independent Director	Member

Composition of Stakeholder Relationships Committee:

Sr.	Name of Member		DIN	Designation		Position	
No.							
1	Amit	Bhalchandra	09473202	Non	-	Executive	Chairman
	Nandedkar			Independent Director			
2	Nizar	Nooruddin	03312143	CFO & Director		Member	
	Rajwani						
3	Kapoli Divakar Hebbar		09707968	Non	-	Executive	Member
				Independent Director			

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr.	Name of Membe	r [DIN	Designation		Position	
No.							
1	Amit Bhalch	andra (09473202	Non	-	Executive	Chairman
	Nandedkar			Independent Director			
2	Sanjay Dayal	(08385205	Non	-	Executive	Member
				Independent Director			
3	Payal Pravin Mad	hani (08546549	Non	-	Executive	Member
				Independent Director			
4	Kapoli Divakar He	ebbar (09707968	Non	-	Executive	Member
				Indepe	endent Di		