## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS:**

Karim Kamruddin Jaria Chairman and Managing director

**Nizar Nooruddin Rajwani** Chief Financial officer and Director

**Priyanka Sanatkumar Shastri** Company Secretary and Compliance Officer **Payal Pravin Madhani** Non-Executive Independent Director

Sanjay Dayal Non-Executive Independent Director

Amit Bhalchandra Nandedkar Non-Executive Independent Director

Kapoli Divakar Hebbar Non-Executive Independent Director