Composition of Audit Committee:

Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship	Remarks
Payal Pravin Madhani	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director	NIL
Sanjay Dayal	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director	NIL
Karim Kamruddin Jaria	Member	Chairman and Managing Director	NIL

Composition of Stakeholder Relationships Committee:

Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship	Remarks
Sanjay Dayal	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director	NIL
A. B. Nandedkar	Member	Additional Non- Executive Independent Director	NIL
Nizar Nooruddin Rajwani	Member	Director & Chief Financial Officer	NIL

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Name of the Director	Status	Nature of Directorship	Remarks
Payal Pravin Madhani	Chairman	Non-Executive Independent Director	NIL
Salima Siraj Jaria	Member	Woman (Non Executive) Director	NIL
A. B. Nandedkar	Member	Additional Non- Executive Independent Director	NIL