BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Karim Kamruddin Jaria

Chairman and Managing director

Nizar Nooruddin Rajwani

Chief Financial officer and Director

Priyanka Sanatkumar Shastri

Company Secretary and

Compliance Officer

A. B. Nandedkar

Additional Non-Executive Independent Director

Salima Siraj Jaria

Woman (Non Executive) Director

Payal Pravin Madhani

Non-Executive Independent Director

Sanjay Dayal

Non-Executive Independent Director